Header Background Pattern
Header Shadow
Header Background
    Coastal Alabama-North Bevill State Bishop State Calhoun Central Alabama Chattahoochee Valley Enterprise State Coastal Alabama-South Gadsden State Coastal Alabama-East Jefferson State Lawson State L.B. Wallace Marion Military Northeast Alabama Shelton State Snead State Southern Union Wallace State Dothan Wallace State Hanceville Wallace State Selma

Women's Volleyball

 

2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Wallace State Community College-Hanceville

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
31-8 .795 16-0 1.000 Won 7 13-1 10-1 8-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 24 Birmingham Southern College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 26 University of West Alabama
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    University of West Florida
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Mississippi University for Women
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 1 vs. St. Clair County Community College @ Owens Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Grand Rapids Community College @ Owens Express Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 2 vs. McHenry County College @ Owens Invite
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Parkland College @ Owens Community Coll
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 3 vs. Illinois Central College @ Owens Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Muskegon Community College @ Owens Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 6 at Snead State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 8 vs. Malcolm X College @ Vincennes Tournament
Vincennes Blazer Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Vincennes University
Blazer Classic
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 vs. Lake Land College @ Vincennes Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Mineral Area College @ Vincennes Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 12 at Bethel College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    at Martin Methodist JV
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 15 vs. Coastal Alabama-South @ Bay Minette *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Coastal Alabama - Brewton *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 20 Southern Union State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Gadsden State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 21 Lawson State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 27 at Gadsden State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 28 Bevill State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 29 Coastal Alabama - Brewton *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Sun Oct. 1 at Southern Union State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 4 Snead State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 6 vs. Owens Community College @ Catawba Valley
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Catawba Valley Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 7 Cape Fear Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Pasco-Hernando State College @ CVCC Gym
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 10 at Lawson State Community College *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 13 vs. Coastal Alabama-South @ Hanceville *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Catawba Valley Community College @ Wallace State
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 14 Vincennes University
Wallace State Fall Bash
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Mississippi University for Women
Fall Bash
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 17 at Bevill State Community College *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 18 at Wallace Community College-Selma *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed