ACCC announces postseason awards

ACCC announces postseason awards

The ACCC is proud to announce the 2019 All-ACCC Volleyball Team, Co-Player and Coach of the Year.

First Team
Brianna Turner – Coastal Alabama-South

Taylor Spradley – Gadsden State

Diamond Jones – Wallace State

Karlee Hale – Wallace State

Je'anna Thomas – Snead State

Jaylyn Freeman – Gadsden State

Savannah Combs – Snead State

Alexis Snow – Lawson State

Second Team
Anna Renshaw – Wallace State

Sha'Keria Hogan – Lawson State

Madelyn Massey – Gadsden State

Kasitlyn Doyle – Wallace State

Amryi-Grace-Paris – Wallace State

Takhera Sanders – Lawson State

Karrington Perkins – Coastal Alabama-South

Kiara Robinson – Snead State

Bailee Boyd – Southern Union

Co-Player of the Year - Taylor Spradley - Gadsden State Community College

Co-Player of the Year - Brianna Turner - Coastal Alabama Community College-South

Coach of the Year - Randy Daniel - Wallace State Community College